A.C.T.I.O.N. Announces 2024 Officers and Directors

YOUNGSTOWN, Ohio – The Alliance for Congregational Transformation Influencing our Neighborhoods
(A.C.T.I.O.N.) recently elected new officers for its board of directors, who will lead the organization in 2024.

These individuals are committed to community transformation and social justice and bring a wealth of experience and passion to their roles, the organization said in announcing their election.

The Rev. Todd Johnson is the 2024 president, Tina Cvetkovich vice president, Mark Harbe secretary and Sonya Davenport treasurer.

The officers will serve two-year terms, during which they will work collaboratively with A.C.T.I.O.N. Executive Director Rosetta Carter and Rev. Jeffrey Stanford, lead organizer. Together, they will spearhead several impactful initiatives aimed at fostering positive change in our communities, the organization says.

Pictured above, from left: Mark Harbe, secretary; Tina Cvetkovich, vice president; Rev. Todd Johnson, president and Sonya Davenport, treasurer.

Copyright 2024 The Business Journal, Youngstown, Ohio.