Contact Us

The Business Journal
25 E Boardman St., Suite 306 | PO Box 714 | Youngstown OH 44501
330-744-5023 | 330-744-5838 fax

Got a story you want The Business Journal to tell?

Publisher & President
Andrea Wood

Chief Finance/Technology Officer
Eileen Lovell

Chief Operating Officer
Michael Moliterno

Managing Editor
Dan O’Brien

Copy Editors
Dennis LaRue
Guy D’Astolfo

Political Editor
George Nelson

Entertainment Editor
Guy D’Astolfo

Video Journalists
Margaret Young
Steve Peterson

Senior Reporters
Lily Schaffer
Deanne Johnson

Sales Manager
Janet O’Malley

Account Executive
Ryan Cochran

Marketing Assistant
Christine Bennett

Market Research
Rebecca L. Hampton

Graphic Designers
Amy Peebles

Robyn Lazich
Fred Sipe

News Intern
Emily McCarthy

Faith Marscio

Founded in 1984.
Proudly locally owned and operated by The Youngstown Publishing Company.