Action Elects Officers

YOUNGSTOWN — The Alliance for Congregational Transformation Influencing our Neighborhoods (Action) recently elected new officers who will lead the organization in 2024.

The Rev. Todd Johnson is the 2024 president, Tina Cvetkovich vice president, Mark Harbe secretary and Sonya Davenport treasurer. These individuals are committed to community transformation and social justice and bring a wealth of experience and passion to their roles, the organization says.

They will work collaboratively with Executive Director Rosetta Carter and the Rev. Jeffrey Stanford, lead organizer. Together, they will spearhead several impactful initiatives, the organization says.