Chamber to Honor Business, Community Leaders

Chuck T. George (pictured), CEO of Hapco, has been named “Entrepreneur of the Year” by the  Youngstown/Warren Regional Chamber. George will receive the award at the chamber’s Salute to Business breakfast Thursday at Mr. Anthony’s in Boardman. Also being honored are Ryan Behenna, vice president of operations for Arconic Engineered Structures, named Business Professional of the Year; Rob Gorham, executive director of America Makes, Business Advocate of the Year; and Penny Wells, executive director of Sojourn to the Past, Nonprofit Professional of the Year. Linda McMahon, administrator of the U.S. Small Business Administration, will be the keynote speaker. Also scheduled to make remarks is U.S. Sen. Rob Portman, R-Ohio. 

Copyright 2024 The Business Journal, Youngstown, Ohio.