Flashback Minis: The Trumbull County Courthouse

WARREN, Ohio – The first Trumbull County Courthouse was built in 1815. It was replaced by a second, larger courthouse in 1854.

A third courthouse, and the one still standing today, was completed in 1897 after the previous one was destroyed by a fire in 1895.

Copyright 2024 The Business Journal, Youngstown, Ohio.