Opera Western Reserve Elects Officers, Trustees

Denise Glinatsis Bayer (pictured) is the newly elected vice chair of Opera Western Reserve. She previously served as a member of the executive committee. Clyde Morris was elected to the board at the organization’s recent annual meeting and will serve as secretary. Bayer and Morris join Elliot Legow, board chair, and Scott Schulick, treasurer. Former vice-chair Rodney Lamberson was elected as member at-large, joining Gary Sexton and past chair Patricia Fleck Kavic. Newly elected trustees are Susan McGrew, Joseph DeSalvo and Nick Giancola. Recognition was given to emeritus trustees Jacqueline Bibo and Albert Cinelli, both of whom died this year.

Copyright 2024 The Business Journal, Youngstown, Ohio.