Fifteen Tracts in Mahoning Valley Approved as 'Opportunity Zones'

Regional Chamber Announces New Board Members

YOUNGSTOWN, Ohio – The Youngstown/ Warren Regional Chamber has elected four new members to its board of directors and re-appointed several directors to new terms. 

The new board members are Ronald Bierman, president of Trumbull Regional Medical Center; Tricia Ferry, vice president of operations for VEC Inc.; Claudia Kovach, vice president of City Machine Technologies; and Michael Schrock, Mahoning Valley regional president for Chemical Bank.

Those re-appointed to new terms on the board are Jim Gasior, Chris Jaskiewicz, Edmund Kolodziej Jr., Gary Small, Jim Tressel, Martha Bushey, David Coy and Theodore Schmidt.

The chamber also announced its board officers for 2018. Schmidt will serve as chairman, while Ed Muransky, Donald Kline, Regina Mitchell, Doug Sweeney and M. Judson Wallace are vice chairmen. Bushey is the immediate past chairwoman and Matthew Blair is treasurer.

Copyright 2024 The Business Journal, Youngstown, Ohio.