Regional Chamber Celebrates Business Leaders

Leaders from five area businesses and organizations were honored at this year’s Salute to Business breakfast hosted by the Youngstown/Warren Regional Chamber.

Award recipients for the event include:

  • Business Advocate of the Year – Dean Harris, executive director, Western Reserve Transit Authority
  • Nonprofit Professional of the Year – Dr. Ronald Dwinnells, CEO, One Health Ohio
  • Entrepreneurs of the Year – Holly and Jeff Swartz, co-owners, Personal Protected
  • Small-Business Person of the Year – Fred Moran, owner and partner, Window World
  • Salute to Labor Achievement – Jim Burgham, business manager, IBEW Local 64

Read more in Josh Medore’s story HERE.

Copyright 2024 The Business Journal, Youngstown, Ohio.