Team NEO Names Four Execs to Board of Directors

CLEVELAND – The board of directors of Team NEO this week elected four new members — all prominent executives in the northeastern Ohio business community,

“These influential leaders bring fresh perspectives that will help us uncover new business development opportunities, address challenges head-on and help Team NEO facilitate equitable personal and regional economic growth across Northeast Ohio,” sats Team NEO CEO Bill Koehler. “We feel fortunate to welcome them to our organization.”

The new board members are Terrell Dillard, president, Jan-Pro NE Ohio and ZayMat Distributors; Neal Grode, executive director, Northern Ohio market, UnitedHealthcare; Ariane Kirkpatrick, CEO and president, The AKA Team; and Allen J. Mistysyn, senior vice president, finance, and chief financial officer, The Sherwin-Williams Co.

All four new board members will support Team NEO’s efforts to build a vibrant regional economy in Northeast Ohio – one that is talented, equitable, innovative, resilient, competitive and prosperous, said Koehler.

Added the chairwoman of Team NEO, Dr. Jodi Berg, president and CEO of Vitamix: “These leaders will enhance the results-oriented culture that drives Team NEO and encourage engagement among others in the private sector in important economic development initiatives. Our organization works to create jobs, expand businesses and connect companies to the resources they need. A strong and diverse board of directors is vital to bringing the region’s goals to fruition.”

Copyright 2024 The Business Journal, Youngstown, Ohio.