Regional Chamber to Mark 30th Anniversary

YOUNGSTOWN, Ohio – The Youngstown/Warren Regional Chamber will mark its 30th anniversary during its annual meeting April 13.

During the meeting, scheduled for 7:30 a.m. at the Eastwood Event Centre in Niles, Guy Coviello, Regional Chamber president and CEO, will provide an update on the organization’s recent accomplishments and what’s coming next.

The Regional Chamber will also present its annual awards to the following individuals:

  • Spirit of the Valley Award: Rick Rajaie, vice president of North American EV Business Foxconn EV System LLC;
  • Spirit of the Chamber Award: Jim Kinnick, executive director of Eastgate Regional Council of Governments;
  • Valley Champion Award: Tom Mosure, chairman of the board of MS Consultants Inc.

The cost is $40 for members and $50 for nonmembers.